Reviews 2018-07-04T13:39:22+00:00

Biotouch Canada Inc review summary

5  67
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0

69 Reviews

5on Google,Jul 18, 2018

May

I took the 6 days Permanent Makeup course, I had the excellent experience, Lisa and Daisy both are excellent teacher! Easy to understand and catch up! I am very happy and lucky that I made the right choice.


4on BirdEye,Jul 17, 2018

Ginny

They are good and helpful.


5on BirdEye,Jul 16, 2018

Elaine Wai

Great instructors and learning environment!


5on Facebook,Jul 16, 2018

Elaine

Great instructors and good learning environment. Will for sure go back for other courses in the future!


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2018

Maggie

WOW!! !!!! Amazing experiences for me. This incredible, professional, highly skilled, talented, friendly group of women have won my heart! The woman who heads this team is a star!! Thank you so much!! I look forward to my next visit in the new year! 🤗👍


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2018

Samantha

Made the mistake of doing permanent lip colour with a groupon. After a correction elsewhere (was great, but still didn’t address the early problems) I was recommended to Lisa and Biotouch. I had a reshaping, correction and camouflage. Can’t believe the difference from my previous treatments. 1. They already look so much more natural. 2. My first Groupon colour hurt so much I had to take breaks, my second was bettter but still pretty painful. Biotouch, despite having to do a lot of work, was very comfortable with minor pain. I should have done my research and gone with the best. Hope this review saves others from the trouble I experienced.


5on BirdEye,Jul 07, 2018

Helsa

BioTouch is the best! So professional, friendly, artistic and innovative! I receive many compliments on the lovely work BioTouch Technicians do and recommend BioTouch to them all :)! I'm a very happy Client, for sure. If you are looking for training, BioTouch shares their expertise and offers classes - learn from the best!


5on BirdEye,Jul 05, 2018

Trudy

Super good experience with Lisa! She did a fantastic job on my eyebrows 🙂


5on Google,Jun 22, 2018

Lauren

Had my eyeliners tattoo done here a couple months ago and had an awesome experience! They really listen to what you want to make sure your results are up to par with your expectations. They are very knowledgeable and informative. They also ensure that you are comfortable during the entire procedure. I am so pleased with my eyelids and highly recommend going to them.


5on Facebook,Jun 14, 2018

Kiran

Biotouch on Broadway is a very professional school. I am a professional esthetician and I took Microblading course here and I love the way they teach.This place also sell all the supply's that you need, I love there microblading colors and silvera machine.This place has very knowledgeable staff and the teacher.I am very happy to found this school


5on Google,May 31, 2018

Mary

Great people and a wonderful service.


5on Google,May 20, 2018

Paula

I compared numerous schools across Canada (both new and established) to determine best value for investment and I highly recommend Biotouch. The quality of instruction surpassed my expectations and I left feeling very well trained. The Biotouch team in Vancouver is a small, cohesive, professional team of women who genuinely care about their students' quality of education. Classes are led by two industry experts who provide clear instruction and close-eye guidance. I consider myself lucky to have had Lisa, who is also a trained doctor and sought-after micro-pigmentation specialist and Daisy, a very experienced micro-pigmentation specialist, with strong knowledge of the industry and who runs the classes from start to finish making sure students are progressing well each day! Of course the quality of instruction couldn't be what it is without the incredible administrative and customer service support by Julia who is also an absolute pleasure to deal with. Together they offer a lot of passion, enthusiasm and incredible support. Congratulations ladies, I wish you continued success and look forward to taking more courses with you!


5on Google,Apr 25, 2018

Elyse

Sound education. Caring people. They offer help even after the class is complete. From what I have read that is hard to find. Lisa is obviously very good at what she does and her passion shows. We got to watch her work which was awesome. Julia at the front desk is lovely to talk to. Larkyn was an amazing help and comfort to me as a supervisor as I worked on the models. Invaluable!


5on Facebook,Apr 25, 2018

Laura

I have had my eyebrows and eyeliner done several times at biotouch. I have had a great experience every time! staff are friendly and professional. Everything is very clean. I had students do my eyeliner and they were very careful and had instructors helping to ensure everything worked out properly, they did a great job and I was very happy!


5on Google,Mar 06, 2018

Shabnam

I took my course at biotouch totally worth the money and time i reccomend 100% weather its education or treatment.


5on Facebook,Feb 21, 2018

Shabnam

I took my microblading course from bio touch i am glad i got to the right place the first time its local and after support is available after you get certification. I highly recommend bio touch for courses and service.


5on Facebook,Feb 10, 2018

Sheryl

I was a student model for eyeliner at Biotouch Canada Permanent Makeup Inc. They were totally professional, warm and clean environment and nothing but courteous from the time you walk-in until you leave. The instructors were there supervising and giving tips the whole time. Totally love my permanent eyeliner. Thank you Biotouch. Definitely recommending them.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2018

Julia

I have had my eyebrows microbladed/powdered by Lisa (the Master Technician/Instructor) and I could not be happier with the results! It was mostly painless and she was very attentive and listened to what I wanted. I have referred so many people here to see her and even the students during courses. They offer great discounts for models so tell your friends! The office is beautiful and the staff are all so friendly and down to earth and professional too! Definitely will be coming back :)


5on Google,Feb 08, 2018

Sheila

Had a student micro blade my eyebrows today and they look fabulous. Wow. I look good. And, to top it off I feel asleep during the procedure, I was so relaxed. It was so comfortable, so easy, so wonderful. The entire experience was fantastic.


5on Facebook,Jan 04, 2018

Lily

Just had my eyeliner done today. What a pleasant hospitality. The staff were lovely and caring. The procedure itself was easier than I expected! I would come again! Highly recommend!!!


Translate »