Biotouch Canada Inc review summary

5  123
4  10
3  
2  
1  
21 reviews with no rating
4.6

166 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Dec 06, 2019

Debby

I was a bit nervous about getting my eyebrows microbladed. Lynn’s artistic expertise and medical background made for incredible results. She uses a feathering technique that looks like individual hairs so the outcome was very natural looking. I am so fortunate that I found her! I highly recommend biotouch.


5on Google,Nov 28, 2019

Satie

Great experience.


5on Google,Nov 27, 2019

Natalie

I love going into Biotouch to get supplies and pigment I always deal Julia who is always so warm,welcoming, accommodating and helpful ! Lisa is very knowledgeable and generous with her advice and recommendations in any situation. Anytime I have any concerns or questions , I will get a response from her within a few hours! I’m so impressed !


4on Google,Nov 22, 2019

Sunita

I was interested in take a Permanent Make up course I ended up going as a student model had my upper and lower eye liner done and was very happy .It came out very natural After couple of months two days ago l had my lips lined and enhanced and coloured with little correction and Am vey.The Instructors are well experienced very knowledgeable and Professional.The students very closely well supervised by the Instructor during the procedure .It made me very confident. From my Cosmetology background I would highly advice you to choose BioTouch for your permanent makeup with the instructors or as a model or with the student and if you are looking to take Permanent Make Up Course that’s the Best School to go


4on Google,Nov 22, 2019

anita

well establishes business with professional team to ensure procedures are safe & hygienic. After care instructions & materials are well prepared & customer supports are readily available. Lisa is a trustworthy & experience professional!!!


5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

hellena

Loved Biotouch! Staff was very friendly, attentive and highly knowledgeable in what they were doing. Facility was also very clean and sanitary. My technician (Daisy) was not only very professional, but she took the upmost care when performing Micro-blading on my eyebrows. She not only explained the whole process but was very patient answering all my questions. Thank you Daisy and Julia! I had an awesome experience ! I will be back!!


5on Google,Oct 24, 2019

Luanne

Very satisfied with my eyeliner. Lisa was a perfectionist wanting to get the design just right to match my style. It did take a few days for the swelling to go down so be prepared for that but otherwise went as expected. You’ll be impressed if you look at some of the before and after photos...especially of the corrections Lisa has made for those who’ve had bad procedures. Worth spending the extra money for top quality especially for your eyes.


5on Google,Oct 19, 2019

Borka

The best school, excellent teachers


5on Google,Oct 13, 2019

Almira

Best training I had !!! Lisa and Briana are great instructions, I get a lot of knowledge from them in this field .i have been provided all good supplies and every day practice on models. Highly recommend this school !!!!


5on Google,Oct 09, 2019

Laura

Facilities were clean and orderly. Staff were professional, caring and thorough with my procedure. My eyebrows turned out beautiful. Highly recommended


5on Google,Oct 04, 2019

David

Julia and Daisy were great to work with, really happy we met them


5on Google,Sep 22, 2019

Tiffany

The staff and students were both very professional and kind. I would definitely be a student for them again.


5on Google,Aug 21, 2019

Lisa

Thank you Lisa, you are the best teacher. Julianna and Brianna were very helpful as well. THANKS ALL ❤


5on Google,Aug 13, 2019

Contraptions

I travelled here twice from Calgary just for the training because it is so worth my time. I have taken classes in my city and even in Asia and spend a lot of money to improve and perfect my brow tattoo skills, however, this is the only place that I am most confident with. Lisa has so much knowledge and experience to share with her students. I feel like I learn much more than anywhere else I have been to. Thank you Lisa, Jillian and Brianna. YOU guys are wonderful


5on Google,Jul 11, 2019

Lovely

Friendly atmosphere the lady at the desk that greets you is super friendly and knowledgeable. Nice clean place, I have gotten my eyeliner here and now lips. I was able to get 50% off lips! Just ask them about it. I love my eyeliner! Feels so good to wakeup without having to apply my makeup. I highly recommend this place. Am waiting to see my lips turn out will reply back on my review on how my lip results end up will show pic soon! I hope to get my eyelashes done next time.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2019

Shannon

Lisa is a wonderful teacher with many years of experience and a wealth of knowledge. The staff and instructors at Biotouch maintain a high standard of professionalism, and the facility is kept extemely clean and sanitary as you would expect at a highly reputable clinic.


5on Google,May 16, 2019

Samantha

True professionals in both their makeup services and education. I can see why they are considered the gold standard in the field.