Reviews2018-09-20T10:34:47+00:00

Biotouch Canada Inc review summary

5  92
4  4
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

103 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 11, 2018

akosiancic

I had an amazing experience doing the permanent cosmetics course. Daisy was an absolute sweetheart. As well as Julia and Lisa. They were all such great teachers and I look forward to seeing them again in the near future!


0on Facebook,Nov 11, 2018

Ashley

I had an amazing experience doing the permanent cosmetics course. Daisy was an absolute sweetheart. As well as Julia and Lisa. They were all such great teachers and I look forward to seeing them again in the near future!


5on Google,Nov 07, 2018

annie

Always exceed my expectations. Lisa has been helping me with mistakes on my eyebrows. She has corrected and made it perfect. Lisa always help clients like me. I can't thank her enough for making me feel good about myself. Par Excellence skills... <3


0on Facebook,Nov 07, 2018

Helen

From instructors to reception staff, they are super friendly and caring. The procedure was explained and performed with best professionalism. Thank you Biotouch Canada Permanet Makeup, I fell great!


0on Facebook,Nov 07, 2018

Harry

They helped me to improve my looks and self esteem. Heard they offer classes and if I wanted to get into this in anyway I would definitely take them from Lisa, Daisy and her team as they really know what they are doing!


5on Google,Nov 07, 2018

Pamela

The instructors were very knowledgeable and patient, the class was well set up for learning and kept EXTREMELY clean. I feel very confident in the procedures I learned and was able to bring those services right away to the salon. I recommend this school


0on Facebook,Nov 06, 2018

Pamela

the instructors were very knowledgeable the classroom well set up for instruction and learning. I left the course very confident in what I learned and am able add these services to the salon. I highly recommend the courses


5on Google,Nov 06, 2018

Beatriz

Great customer services, the best training on permanent make up. I learned so much from the Instructor, will make a big improvement on my courrier. Definitely I will come back soon.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2018

pui

The instructors were great. They speak slowly and clearly. I like how they show you step by step live demo exercises. My service there by the young lady was very professional and explain the consultation with patient. The front desk was every polite. Not only that, my face looks super bright and renewed. I am very happy with the service and the care that I have received. Thank you so much!


5on Google,Nov 06, 2018

Roseanne

This is the best school that I have been. I have done many research else where, and this school was highly recommended by my friend. I even did a price comparisons and they are the lowest price and best bang for your bucks in town. I got two types of tools (hand and machine). The instructors are super nice, and honest. They give the best opinions to how to improve your skills. Lots of hands on practice and great presentations. There are exams involve to ensure we understand each of the technique. I also received a free consultation on the eyebrow service. Now I have a great set of eye brows. The room and the space is super clean and clinic. I highly recommend this place to any students or potential clients. I have referred over 4 of my friends and family to go to Biotouch already. Enjoy your class!


0on Facebook,Nov 06, 2018

Denny

The instructors were great. They speak slowly and clearly. I like how they show you step by step exercise. My service there by the young lady was very professional. My face looks super bright and renewed. I am very happy with the service and the instructions that I have received. Thank you so much!


5on Facebook,Nov 06, 2018

Roseanne

This is the best school that I have been. I have done many research else where, and this school was highly recommended by my friend. I even did a price comparisons and they are the lowest price and best bang for your bucks in town. The instructors are super nice, and honest. They give the best opinions to how to improve your skills. Lots of hands on practice and great presentations. There are exams involve to ensure we understand each of the technique. I also received a free consultation on the eyebrow service. Now I have a great set of eye brows. The room and the space is super clean and clinic. I highly recommend this place to any students or potential clients. I have referred over 4 of my friends and family to go to Biotouch already. Enjoy your class!


5on Facebook,Oct 06, 2018

Dena

Amazing staff, great teachers, amazing results. Will keep coming back ��


0on Facebook,Sep 19, 2018

Tony

I have been a client since 2007. I trust Lisa wholeheartedly in applying my permanent makeup. Her establishment is clean and very professional. Her artistry and attention to detail is appreciated. I am honoured to be selected as a model for her on going training of application of the makeup. I have had my eyebrows and lips done and highly recommend anyone to use Lisa’s services!!!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

Jenna

Great experience here- the receptionist was very welcoming and friendly and the instructor walked me through the entire process of getting my eyebrows microbladed. I love the results!


4on Facebook,Aug 12, 2018

Sonya

I wanted to experience getting my eyebrows done before taking the BioTouch microbladding course. I was looking to find 3 things that are important to me. First, cleanliness. Second, professionalism. Third, if the course is worth paying for. The clinic looked and felt very professional and I couldn’t find a cookie crumb anywhere � Lastly, the whole experience was taken very seriously by the staff and students. Being a client inspired me to take the course because it’s not a quick 3 day but a 6 day educational course. My eyebrows turned out great except some more colouring is needed. I don’t think the student went deep enough into the dermis. As a student she probably didn’t want to hurt me nor knew how deep to go. Hopefully Biotouch will contact me to follow up.�


5on Facebook,Aug 05, 2018

Kayla

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in pursuing a permanent makeup career! Their teaching and hands on learning experiences really go above and beyond compared to other permanent makeup courses.


5on Google,Aug 05, 2018

Kayla

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in pursuing a permanent makeup career! Their teaching and hands on learning experiences really go above and beyond compared to other permanent makeup courses.


0on BirdEye,Aug 02, 2018

Julia

Thank you for a great job!


5on BirdEye,Aug 02, 2018

Sharon

This is my second time having my brows done. It is looking better now than the first time around. I'm very happy with how Lisa is correcting/camouflaging my old tattoos away. Hopefully, the old ugly colors will be gone for good!


Reviews

Translate »