Reviews2018-09-20T10:34:47+00:00

Biotouch Canada Inc review summary

5  82
4  4
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0

88 Reviews

0on Facebook,Sep 19, 2018

Tony

I have been a client since 2007. I trust Lisa wholeheartedly in applying my permanent makeup. Her establishment is clean and very professional. Her artistry and attention to detail is appreciated. I am honoured to be selected as a model for her on going training of application of the makeup. I have had my eyebrows and lips done and highly recommend anyone to use Lisa’s services!!!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

Jenna

Great experience here- the receptionist was very welcoming and friendly and the instructor walked me through the entire process of getting my eyebrows microbladed. I love the results!


4on Facebook,Aug 12, 2018

Sonya

I wanted to experience getting my eyebrows done before taking the BioTouch microbladding course. I was looking to find 3 things that are important to me. First, cleanliness. Second, professionalism. Third, if the course is worth paying for. The clinic looked and felt very professional and I couldn’t find a cookie crumb anywhere � Lastly, the whole experience was taken very seriously by the staff and students. Being a client inspired me to take the course because it’s not a quick 3 day but a 6 day educational course. My eyebrows turned out great except some more colouring is needed. I don’t think the student went deep enough into the dermis. As a student she probably didn’t want to hurt me nor knew how deep to go. Hopefully Biotouch will contact me to follow up.�


5on Facebook,Aug 05, 2018

Kayla

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in pursuing a permanent makeup career! Their teaching and hands on learning experiences really go above and beyond compared to other permanent makeup courses.


5on Google,Aug 05, 2018

Kayla

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in pursuing a permanent makeup career! Their teaching and hands on learning experiences really go above and beyond compared to other permanent makeup courses.


0on BirdEye,Aug 02, 2018

Julia

Thank you for a great job!


5on BirdEye,Aug 02, 2018

Sharon

This is my second time having my brows done. It is looking better now than the first time around. I'm very happy with how Lisa is correcting/camouflaging my old tattoos away. Hopefully, the old ugly colors will be gone for good!


5on Facebook,Aug 01, 2018

Melissa

I have been going to Lisa for microblading my brows since I started in 2013. When you find the best you stay and I must say Lisa is the grand master!!! If you are looking for quality in both outcome and customer service then look no further. I love then attention she pays to your natural features and to making your beauty POP!!! Thanks Lisa and Biotouch team... until next time!!!😄


5on Facebook,Aug 01, 2018

Becca

Thank you was a great experience from the lovely ladies Tina& Kyla making feel at ease while doing their magic for my look.


5on Facebook,Jul 30, 2018

Molly

Omg where do I begin! I am sooo beyond grateful for the wonderful staff here, I’ve bought product in the past and it’s always been great. Recently I’ve totally been looking forward to my upcoming course and due to unforeseen circumstances I had a few challenges I had to face, Julia was sooo kind and understanding. Considering the stress I was under, she made me feel at ease and assured me we could figure it out. Not only have we figured it out, I felt less stressed and I can’t wait to start the course. Thank you Bio Touch and especially Julia for the outstanding service and I highly recommend anyone to try them!!!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2018

Masha

Had my permanent makeup removed here. It wasn't originally done by them, but I'm happy they helped me to go back to my natural look. No scarring from removal, which is also very important. Great service and results.


5on BirdEye,Jul 25, 2018

Jennifer

Friendly service.


5on Facebook,Jul 25, 2018

Angela

Biotouch is the best for permanent makeup and paramedical camouflage for scars in Vancouver! Professional, great service and sparkling clean! Felt like a �!


5on Google,Jul 24, 2018

maggie

Amazing takented professional clean skilled operation highly recommend whether a student or model ..thx from Margaret


5on Google,Jul 17, 2018

May

I took the 6 days Permanent Makeup course, I had the excellent experience, Lisa and Daisy both are excellent teacher! Easy to understand and catch up! I am very happy and lucky that I made the right choice.


4on BirdEye,Jul 16, 2018

Ginny

They are good and helpful.


5on BirdEye,Jul 16, 2018

Elaine Wai

Great instructors and learning environment!


5on Facebook,Jul 16, 2018

Elaine

Great instructors and good learning environment. Will for sure go back for other courses in the future!


Reviews

Translate »