Biotouch Canada Inc review summary

5  116
4  8
3  
2  
1  
21 reviews with no rating
4.6

157 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 19, 2019

Borka

The best school, excellent teachers


5on Google,Oct 13, 2019

Almira

Best training I had !!! Lisa and Briana are great instructions, I get a lot of knowledge from them in this field .i have been provided all good supplies and every day practice on models. Highly recommend this school !!!!


5on Google,Oct 09, 2019

Laura

Facilities were clean and orderly. Staff were professional, caring and thorough with my procedure. My eyebrows turned out beautiful. Highly recommended


5on Google,Oct 04, 2019

David

Julia and Daisy were great to work with, really happy we met them


5on Google,Sep 22, 2019

Tiffany

The staff and students were both very professional and kind. I would definitely be a student for them again.


5on Google,Aug 21, 2019

Lisa

Thank you Lisa, you are the best teacher. Julianna and Brianna were very helpful as well. THANKS ALL ❤


5on Google,Aug 13, 2019

Contraptions

I travelled here twice from Calgary just for the training because it is so worth my time. I have taken classes in my city and even in Asia and spend a lot of money to improve and perfect my brow tattoo skills, however, this is the only place that I am most confident with. Lisa has so much knowledge and experience to share with her students. I feel like I learn much more than anywhere else I have been to. Thank you Lisa, Jillian and Brianna. YOU guys are wonderful


5on Google,Jul 11, 2019

Lovely

Friendly atmosphere the lady at the desk that greets you is super friendly and knowledgeable. Nice clean place, I have gotten my eyeliner here and now lips. I was able to get 50% off lips! Just ask them about it. I love my eyeliner! Feels so good to wakeup without having to apply my makeup. I highly recommend this place. Am waiting to see my lips turn out will reply back on my review on how my lip results end up will show pic soon! I hope to get my eyelashes done next time.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2019

Shannon

Lisa is a wonderful teacher with many years of experience and a wealth of knowledge. The staff and instructors at Biotouch maintain a high standard of professionalism, and the facility is kept extemely clean and sanitary as you would expect at a highly reputable clinic.


5on Google,May 16, 2019

Samantha

True professionals in both their makeup services and education. I can see why they are considered the gold standard in the field.


0on Facebook,May 11, 2019

A. Janelle R.

Great training. I feel competent and excited about my new career!


0on Facebook,May 09, 2019

Rebeca

Took the 6 day PMU course it was great. Only thing I wish I learned was brow mapping


0on Facebook,May 09, 2019

Tamara

I completed the 6 day comprehensive permanent makeup training and found the training very thorough . Money well spent. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Highly recommend !


5on Google,May 08, 2019

Juliana

Courses were great. The master instructor was always present during live models work; which gave me huge confidence on my work. I find the support that we can get from Biotouch any day is paramount. I feel like a have a true team behind me supporting me with their knowledge, experience and expertise. Their receptionist is truly amazing. If I could clone her, I totally would!!! :-) She’s just that great.


5on Google,Mar 15, 2019

Rowan El

I am absolutely amazing at how wonderful this course was. I took the 6 day permanent makeup course. I have no experience in this field and by the end, I felt so confident that I was able to handle my machine and the hand tool. Breanna was such an amazing help throughout the whole course. Lisa is just a master in every way possible. They're so intelligent and such good teachers. I am blown away with how much I learned and how confident I was at the end of this. Thank you for everything.


0on Facebook,Mar 14, 2019

Janet

Biotouch the name in itself says it all ! I always recommend bio touch as I work in the beauty industry and I highly recommend this place because it’s up-to-date with the latest technology very clean, perfectionist, passionate, The knowledge will just blow you out of the water , super friendly make you feel comfortable being a first-time client . The receptionist Julia very nice person as well as Brianna the instructor this girl knows her stuff let me tell you ! What I love about this place they’re super friendly,perfectionist,Up-to-date with the latest beauty techniques (no old-school stuff).Now there’s Lisa she is the best of the best in Vancouver this lady should have an award I’ve been coming here since 2011 and I still continue to be a long time loyal customer every penny is an investment here this is a great business and I will not ever go anywhere else


0on Facebook,Feb 11, 2019

Emma

So happy with my brow transformation!! I had a lovely experience! The 2 students I had did a wonderful job, and all of the teachers were very helpful and sweet. The environment is wonderful and I felt beyond comfortable the whole time. Students did a wonderful job and an instructor was always close by to give advice and critique!


0on Facebook,Feb 07, 2019

Mandy

When i walked into Biotouch, Canada, Daisy from the front desk approached me. She was very friendly and explained the process in details. She also gave me suggestion on eyebrow style based on my features. I had my eyebrows done by Biotouch student, but Daisy was there to pin point any correction that needed to be taken care of. I love the end result. My eyebrows look very natural and covered the scar I have on my eyebrow. Treatment rooms were clean. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for permanent makeup.