Biotouch Canada Inc review summary

5  100
4  5
3  
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
5.0

122 Reviews

0on Facebook,Feb 11, 2019

Emma

So happy with my brow transformation!! I had a lovely experience! The 2 students I had did a wonderful job, and all of the teachers were very helpful and sweet. The environment is wonderful and I felt beyond comfortable the whole time. Students did a wonderful job and an instructor was always close by to give advice and critique!


0on Facebook,Feb 07, 2019

Mandy

When i walked into Biotouch, Canada, Daisy from the front desk approached me. She was very friendly and explained the process in details. She also gave me suggestion on eyebrow style based on my features. I had my eyebrows done by Biotouch student, but Daisy was there to pin point any correction that needed to be taken care of. I love the end result. My eyebrows look very natural and covered the scar I have on my eyebrow. Treatment rooms were clean. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for permanent makeup.


5on Google,Feb 04, 2019

Sherri

Lisa and the staff at Biotouch are wonderful! They are very professional and the treatment rooms are spotless. I had my brows done and am very happy with them. Lisa listened to exactly what I wanted, and it’s what I left with. I have combination brow tattoo and micro blade. I will definitely go back for other services.


0on Facebook,Feb 03, 2019

Donna

The whole experience I would recommend I am very happy with the work I had done, my brows and my lips. Thank you Lisa. You are the best.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2019

Lyndsey

Absolutely LOVE my eyebrows! They make you feel so relaxed when you come in and really make sure you're happy with the shape/style before actually doing anything. It's almost been a year and mine still look great!


0on Facebook,Jan 17, 2019

Danielle

I highly recommend the courses offered at Biotouch in Vancouver. Daisy and Lisa are very experienced, talented, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Julia is also friendly and helpful on the front end and very prompt at handling requests. I have completed the 6 day comprehensive PMU and volume and classic eyelash extension courses. I was very pleased with the course material and the emphasis on a clean and safe working environment. The ratio of students to teachers is one of a kind with most of these courses in the industry and there is quite a bit of focused one on one time where the teachers give you feedback for improvement. The staff at this school care about your education and future and ensuring you have the tools you need to succeed within this industry. When you consider the student to teacher ratio, reputation, course material, price, hands on models included, there is no other course option that would come close to this school.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Danielle

I highly recommend the courses offered at Biotouch in Vancouver. Daisy and Lisa are very experienced, talented, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Julia is also friendly and helpful on the front end and very prompt at handling requests. I have completed the 6 day comprehensive PMU and volume and classic eyelash extension courses. I was very pleased with the course material and the emphasis on a clean and safe working environment. The ratio of students to teachers is one of a kind with most of these courses in the industry and there is quite a bit of focused one on one time where the teachers give you feedback for improvement. The staff at this school care about your education, future and ensuring you have the tools you need to succeed within this industry. When you consider the student to teacher ratio, reputation, course material, price, hands on models included, there is no other course option that would come close to this school.


0on Facebook,Jan 17, 2019

Gerly

I did a 6-day Comprehensive Permanent Makeup Course with Biotouch Canada and it was definitely a great and positive experience for me! Being new to the permanent makeup world, I learned a lot on how things get done. The instructors were clear and answered all our questions and they were very much involved in every step we did. They were very helpful and understanding and gave us tips and tricks that they have learned along the way. I highly recommend Biotouch Canada to anybody who wants to learn permanent makeup and of course people who want to get it done too!


4on Google,Jan 12, 2019

Christianna

All the staff where really polite. I came in for a cosmetic lip tattoo and the student who worked on me took their time with drawing in the shape of my lips. The procedure usually only takes ~2 hours but it took them almost 4 hours and I was extremely sore after, that was the only downside. Now that my lips aren’t puffy anymore the lines look nice and even.


0on Facebook,Jan 09, 2019

Dolly

Highly recommend this facility they are very personable, humble . Instructor are so knowledgeable and efficient. I just got my micro blading done on my eye brows and I am happy with it and it’s the half price if you wanna got it done by instructor . Thanks to the staff .


0on Facebook,Dec 05, 2018

Karren

It’s almost a year now that I got my brows done by Lisa. Wow!!! I never had so much compliments. I felt so beautiful. It’s great to wake up every morning and not have to worry about my brows. Lisa is fantastic!!! She pays so much attention to details. She’s very thorough. She explains the customized shape she chose for me, so no surprises. Lisa is very professional and friendly. She made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Thank you for a life changing experience Lisa. I highly recommend Lisa at Biotouch 👍


5on Google,Dec 04, 2018

Viola

I had my first micro blading experience at Biotouch Canada and the results were amazing. My eyebrows look very natural and it covered the scar I have on my eyebrow. My technician was Daisy and she was very informative about the procedure. She also gave me options, recommendations and was very patient. She also followed up on my healing process. I would highly recommend Daisy at Biotouch! Thank you!


0on Facebook,Dec 04, 2018

Viola

I had my first micro blading experience at Biotouch Canada and the results were amazing. My eyebrows look very natural and it covered the scar I have on my eyebrow. My technician was Daisy and she was very informative about the procedure. She also gave me options, recommendations and was very patient. She also followed up on my healing process. I would highly recommend Daisy at Biotouch! Thank you!


0on Facebook,Nov 27, 2018

Chrissy

My experience at BIOTOUCH CANADA was extremely wonderful. All of the ladies are very confidence specially Daisy And Lisa. It’s a wonderful experience can’t wait to see you soon


5on Google,Nov 26, 2018

Sunny

I took the eyebrow course with Daisy and Lisa as my instructors. They were both so helpful and informative. Daisy will let you know when you're doing good but she'll also let you know when you're doing bad, which is exactly the type of teacher you need so you know what areas you need to improve on. Julia at the front desk is the sweetest person too! I would definitely recommend Biotouch to anyone considering to take the course.


0on Facebook,Nov 20, 2018

Lydia

Really excellent instructors, sparkling clean environment and quality materials. My class was 6 students and 3 instructors, so there was always someone there if I had a question or needed help. I took the permanent makeup class in January and my microblading business has been going great. I really enjoy microblading and the difference it has made to my clients. I came up from Seattle to take the class since it seemed better than ones I could find in Washington and it was totally worth it!!!


5on Google,Nov 11, 2018

akosiancic

I had an amazing experience doing the permanent cosmetics course. Daisy was an absolute sweetheart. As well as Julia and Lisa. They were all such great teachers and I look forward to seeing them again in the near future!


0on Facebook,Nov 11, 2018

Ashley

I had an amazing experience doing the permanent cosmetics course. Daisy was an absolute sweetheart. As well as Julia and Lisa. They were all such great teachers and I look forward to seeing them again in the near future!


5on Google,Nov 07, 2018

annie

Always exceed my expectations. Lisa has been helping me with mistakes on my eyebrows. She has corrected and made it perfect. Lisa always help clients like me. I can't thank her enough for making me feel good about myself. Par Excellence skills... <3


0on Facebook,Nov 07, 2018

Helen

From instructors to reception staff, they are super friendly and caring. The procedure was explained and performed with best professionalism. Thank you Biotouch Canada Permanet Makeup, I fell great!


0on Facebook,Nov 07, 2018

Harry

They helped me to improve my looks and self esteem. Heard they offer classes and if I wanted to get into this in anyway I would definitely take them from Lisa, Daisy and her team as they really know what they are doing!


5on Google,Nov 07, 2018

Pamela

The instructors were very knowledgeable and patient, the class was well set up for learning and kept EXTREMELY clean. I feel very confident in the procedures I learned and was able to bring those services right away to the salon. I recommend this school