Biotouch Canada Inc review summary

5  106
4  6
3  
2  
1  
21 reviews with no rating
4.9

133 Reviews

5on Google,Jun 14, 2019

Shannon

Lisa is a wonderful teacher with many years of experience and a wealth of knowledge. The staff and instructors at Biotouch maintain a high standard of professionalism, and the facility is kept extemely clean and sanitary as you would expect at a highly reputable clinic.


5on Google,May 16, 2019

Samantha

True professionals in both their makeup services and education. I can see why they are considered the gold standard in the field.


0on Facebook,May 11, 2019

A. Janelle R.

Great training. I feel competent and excited about my new career!


0on Facebook,May 09, 2019

Rebeca

Took the 6 day PMU course it was great. Only thing I wish I learned was brow mapping


0on Facebook,May 09, 2019

Tamara

I completed the 6 day comprehensive permanent makeup training and found the training very thorough . Money well spent. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Highly recommend !


5on Google,May 08, 2019

Juliana

Courses were great. The master instructor was always present during live models work; which gave me huge confidence on my work. I find the support that we can get from Biotouch any day is paramount. I feel like a have a true team behind me supporting me with their knowledge, experience and expertise. Their receptionist is truly amazing. If I could clone her, I totally would!!! :-) She’s just that great.


5on Google,Mar 15, 2019

Rowan El

I am absolutely amazing at how wonderful this course was. I took the 6 day permanent makeup course. I have no experience in this field and by the end, I felt so confident that I was able to handle my machine and the hand tool. Breanna was such an amazing help throughout the whole course. Lisa is just a master in every way possible. They're so intelligent and such good teachers. I am blown away with how much I learned and how confident I was at the end of this. Thank you for everything.


0on Facebook,Mar 14, 2019

Janet

Biotouch the name in itself says it all ! I always recommend bio touch as I work in the beauty industry and I highly recommend this place because it’s up-to-date with the latest technology very clean, perfectionist, passionate, The knowledge will just blow you out of the water , super friendly make you feel comfortable being a first-time client . The receptionist Julia very nice person as well as Brianna the instructor this girl knows her stuff let me tell you ! What I love about this place they’re super friendly,perfectionist,Up-to-date with the latest beauty techniques (no old-school stuff).Now there’s Lisa she is the best of the best in Vancouver this lady should have an award I’ve been coming here since 2011 and I still continue to be a long time loyal customer every penny is an investment here this is a great business and I will not ever go anywhere else


0on Facebook,Feb 11, 2019

Emma

So happy with my brow transformation!! I had a lovely experience! The 2 students I had did a wonderful job, and all of the teachers were very helpful and sweet. The environment is wonderful and I felt beyond comfortable the whole time. Students did a wonderful job and an instructor was always close by to give advice and critique!


0on Facebook,Feb 07, 2019

Mandy

When i walked into Biotouch, Canada, Daisy from the front desk approached me. She was very friendly and explained the process in details. She also gave me suggestion on eyebrow style based on my features. I had my eyebrows done by Biotouch student, but Daisy was there to pin point any correction that needed to be taken care of. I love the end result. My eyebrows look very natural and covered the scar I have on my eyebrow. Treatment rooms were clean. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for permanent makeup.


5on Google,Feb 04, 2019

Sherri

Lisa and the staff at Biotouch are wonderful! They are very professional and the treatment rooms are spotless. I had my brows done and am very happy with them. Lisa listened to exactly what I wanted, and it’s what I left with. I have combination brow tattoo and micro blade. I will definitely go back for other services.


0on Facebook,Feb 03, 2019

Donna

The whole experience I would recommend I am very happy with the work I had done, my brows and my lips. Thank you Lisa. You are the best.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2019

Lyndsey

Absolutely LOVE my eyebrows! They make you feel so relaxed when you come in and really make sure you're happy with the shape/style before actually doing anything. It's almost been a year and mine still look great!


0on Facebook,Jan 17, 2019

Danielle

I highly recommend the courses offered at Biotouch in Vancouver. Daisy and Lisa are very experienced, talented, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Julia is also friendly and helpful on the front end and very prompt at handling requests. I have completed the 6 day comprehensive PMU and volume and classic eyelash extension courses. I was very pleased with the course material and the emphasis on a clean and safe working environment. The ratio of students to teachers is one of a kind with most of these courses in the industry and there is quite a bit of focused one on one time where the teachers give you feedback for improvement. The staff at this school care about your education and future and ensuring you have the tools you need to succeed within this industry. When you consider the student to teacher ratio, reputation, course material, price, hands on models included, there is no other course option that would come close to this school.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2019

Danielle

I highly recommend the courses offered at Biotouch in Vancouver. Daisy and Lisa are very experienced, talented, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Julia is also friendly and helpful on the front end and very prompt at handling requests. I have completed the 6 day comprehensive PMU and volume and classic eyelash extension courses. I was very pleased with the course material and the emphasis on a clean and safe working environment. The ratio of students to teachers is one of a kind with most of these courses in the industry and there is quite a bit of focused one on one time where the teachers give you feedback for improvement. The staff at this school care about your education, future and ensuring you have the tools you need to succeed within this industry. When you consider the student to teacher ratio, reputation, course material, price, hands on models included, there is no other course option that would come close to this school.


0on Facebook,Jan 17, 2019

Gerly

I did a 6-day Comprehensive Permanent Makeup Course with Biotouch Canada and it was definitely a great and positive experience for me! Being new to the permanent makeup world, I learned a lot on how things get done. The instructors were clear and answered all our questions and they were very much involved in every step we did. They were very helpful and understanding and gave us tips and tricks that they have learned along the way. I highly recommend Biotouch Canada to anybody who wants to learn permanent makeup and of course people who want to get it done too!


4on Google,Jan 12, 2019

Christianna

All the staff where really polite. I came in for a cosmetic lip tattoo and the student who worked on me took their time with drawing in the shape of my lips. The procedure usually only takes ~2 hours but it took them almost 4 hours and I was extremely sore after, that was the only downside. Now that my lips aren’t puffy anymore the lines look nice and even.


0on Facebook,Jan 09, 2019

Dolly

Highly recommend this facility they are very personable, humble . Instructor are so knowledgeable and efficient. I just got my micro blading done on my eye brows and I am happy with it and it’s the half price if you wanna got it done by instructor . Thanks to the staff .


0on Facebook,Dec 05, 2018

Karren

It’s almost a year now that I got my brows done by Lisa. Wow!!! I never had so much compliments. I felt so beautiful. It’s great to wake up every morning and not have to worry about my brows. Lisa is fantastic!!! She pays so much attention to details. She’s very thorough. She explains the customized shape she chose for me, so no surprises. Lisa is very professional and friendly. She made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Thank you for a life changing experience Lisa. I highly recommend Lisa at Biotouch 👍